

(Permanently recognised by Government of Karnataka) (Affiliated to the Council for the I.S.C.E, New Delhi – KA060



## Pre - Nursery Admission 2023-24

We are pleased to inform you that your ward has been selected for admission to **Pre-Nursery** for the year 2023-24. You are therefore requested to meet the **Principal** along with your ward and complete the admission formalities between 10:00 am and 12:00 noon on allocated date of admission as per the selection list.

The following documents in **ORIGINAL** are to be produced at the time of admission for verification:

- a) Birth certificate of candidate.
- b) Proof of address as in application form.
- c) Educational qualifications of parents as claimed
- d) Aadhaar card of parents and candidate
- e) PAN card of parents
- f) Latest passport size photo of child -1no.

#### And wherever applicable -

- g) Affidavit stating Konkani as mother tongue
- h) Proof of single parent
- i) Proof of sports achievements
- i) Proof of alumni
- 1. You are advised to bring an amount ₹45,000/-which includes admission fee, XSEED Textbook fees, Annual tuition fees and other miscellaneous fees for the year.
- 2. Payment in cash/cheque. Cheques may be drawn in favour of **Carmel Nursery School** and is subject to realization. Cheque bounce is a criminal offence and liable for prosecution. A charge of ₹400/- will be collected against cheque bounced or returned.
- 3. JODO is our official school fees support partners. Parents may pay the fees online through the payment gateway link that will be provided in the school on days of admission.
- 4. Additionally ₹ 5000/- (approximately), is to be paid for note books, stationery & school uniform by cash.
- 5. The tailor will be available at school to take measurements for uniforms at the time of admission.
- 6. After admission in case of withdrawal of admission (before 31<sup>st</sup>May 2023) at any point of time, a refund of 75% of amount paid will be made. Thereafter the full amount will have to be forfeited by you.
- 7. Please note that if you fail to complete admission formalities on the stipulated date as informed, the admission will be forfeited and the seat will be offered to the candidate next on the waiting list.
- 8. XSEED methodology is followed up to class V.

<u>Note:</u> For those admissions that are NOT completed on or by 17<sup>th</sup> February 2023, such admissions will stand cancelled and allotted to next candidate in the list. No requests or reasons at a later date will be considered.

sd/-Administrator

Basaveshwaranagar, Bangalore - 560079 Ph:23227015,

# Short Listed Candidates PRE - NURSERY 2023-24

# LIST - 1

#### ADMISSION SHOULD BE COMPLETED ON 13-FEBRUARY-2023 BETWEEN 10 AM AND 12 NOON

Sl. No.	Student Name	Father/Mother Name	Gender
1	ROYSTON RODRIGUEZ	MICHAEL LOHIT R	В
2	JINISHA P R	RAMALINGAM R	G
3	DRUTHI V GOWDA	VINAY KUMAR B S	G
4	JAYAVEER YADAV K	KIRAN T G	В
5	GURURAJ M	MAHESH R	В
6	JESHWIN M	MADESWARAN K	В
7	KIAAN NINNEKAR	VISHAL NINNEKAR	В
8	GOWTHAM S	SIVASHANKAR R	В
9	SAMYUKTHA K YADAV	KESHAVA MURTHY G	G
10	AARYA Y	YOGESH C	В
11	ARYA VAIBHAV G	GIRISHA H R	В
12	GOKUL K	KISHORE K V	В
13	UDHVIK K R	ROHITH K V	В
14	AARAV SUGRESHWAR AKKI	SUGRESHWAR SAKRAPPA AKKI	В
15	SHOBHITA S	SATHYANARAYANA J	G
16	GRACE V	VIJAY K	G
17	AMBHRUNI MUNIRAJU	MUNIRAJU N R	G
18	VIBHASREE J	JAGADISH M	G
19	MILAN S	SHRIDHAR N	В
20	TAKSH NAVEEN	NAVEEN NARASIMHA MURTHY	В
21	RINA CHRISTINA S	SATHISHA B	G
22	SREENAND SAJAN KURUP	SAJAN KUMAR NARYANA KURUP	В
23	DHRUVA KOUNDINYA	SHASHISHEKAR B S	В
24	DIYA JAIN	SUMEET BALURAM JAIN	G
25	MAAHI SIPANI	NARESH SIPANI	G
26	RAGHU R NAIK	RAMACHANDRA S	В
27	RAAVI JAIN	SANJAY KUMAR JAIN	G
28	KHUSHI M	MAHESHA V	G
29	RIDDHESH LAMBI	ANAND LAMBI	В
30	SANSITHA S	SURESH V	G
31	HAVISH G	GIRISHA E	В

Basaveshwaranagar, Bangalore - 560079 Ph:23227015,

# Short Listed Candidates PRE - NURSERY 2023-24

# LIST - 1

#### ADMISSION SHOULD BE COMPLETED ON 14-FEBRUARY-2023 BETWEEN 10 AM AND 12 NOON

ADMIO	SION SHOCED BE COM LETED ON 14	-FEDRUARI-2025 DEI WEEN IU AWI ANI	D 12 NOON
1	DEVAANSH SURANA	ANIL D SURANA	В
2	PRATHAMESH JOSHI R	RAVI JOSHI	В
3	PARIKSHITH M	MANJUNATH N	В
4	SHANVIKA M	MUNIKRISHNA V	G
5	RIYANSH L HABBU	LOHIT R HABBU	В
6	RISHIKA K K	KISHAN R	G
7	PRANAV OJHA G	GIRDHAR OJHA	В
8	GAGANAA VARSHINI AU	ARUN KUMAR S	G
9	ACHYUTH ANILKUMAR HUDDAR	ANILKUMAR BABU HUDDAR	В
10	ESHAL NORAH GURIKAR	SHAMINAPASHA GURIKAR	G
11	SAMANVI M	MOHAN KUMAR M	G
12	RUTHVIK REDDY S	SRIDHARA D B	В
13	RISHIT LAMANI	ARJUN LAMANI	В
14	VAISHNAVI	MANJUNATH AWATI	G
15	KRUTHIKA J	JAGADESH U	G
16	SHANAYA P	PAVANACHAR P	G
17	GANVITH BHARATH	ВНАRATH K	В
18	JUSTIN ROYCE J	JAMES KISHORE J	В
19	AASHVI RAJESH	RAJESH R	G
20	ADI GANDHEESHAWARA P	PRADEEPA J	В
21	TANVIJA M	MANJUNATH N	G
22	AARNA KRISNA PRASANNA	PRASANNA KUMAR S	G
23	VEDANTH GOWDA N	NIRANJANA MURTHY C M	В
24	JINITH S ARADHYA	SHIVAPRASAD ARADHYA C	В
25	LENISHA P	PRAMOD V	G
26	POORTHI NAVI	VIJAY VIKRAM	G
27	KRUPASHREE R B	RANGANATH R	G
28	MONVITHA RAKSHITH	RAKSHITH T S	G
29	DHARVI P B	PALANI K B	G
30	PARTHIV DAKSH N	NAVEEN V	В
31	ATHARV R KARAMADI	RAMESH S KARAMADI	В

Basaveshwaranagar, Bangalore - 560079 Ph:23227015,

# Short Listed Candidates PRE - NURSERY 2023-24 LIST - 1

#### ADMISSION SHOULD BE COMPLETED ON 15-FEBRUARY-2023 BETWEEN 10 AM AND 12 NOON

1	SHREYAS GURURAJ SHIMPI	GURURAJ SIMPI	В
2	NAKSHA S	SADASHIV BAJANTRI	G
3	KRISHA H	HARISHA N	G
4	HANVIKA G	GANGADHARAN B	G
5	REHA H GOWDA	HARSHA MURTHY C M	G
6	AADHYA S	SARAVANA D	G
7	PARINA SANDEEP URS	SANDEEP D	G
8	ANISHA SHETTY	DEEPAK K C	G
9	JASHVIKA R	RAJESH BASKARAN	G
10	SRI SKAND KG	GOVIND K.R.	В
11	CHIRANTHAN M	MUNIRATHAM M	В
12	MEENAKSHI MEDHYA G	VENKATA KRISHNA G	G
13	ATHARV MANASWI	MANOJ G GANGATKAR	В
14	AFIYA A	ATHEEF AHAMED	G
15	JONAH SAMSON J	JITHENDRA KUMAR S	В
16	YASHMITH S	R K SANTHOSH	В
17	MITHUN J	JAGADISH V	В
18	LAKSHITH T	THYAGRAJ K	В
19	PUNARV N	NAVEEN M	В
20	RITHANYA NAGABUSHAN	NAGABUSHAN PANDARINATH	G
21	RISHIYA SAMARTH	KUMAR K C	G
22	SRIRASHI DONDALEY	SAIRAM D A	G
23	VYOM SAHARSH S	SANTHOSH KUMAR S	В
24	SANVIKA A	ARUN G	G
25	KASHVI VORA	PRATICK VORA	G
26	RISHA JAIN	VISHAL KUMAR JAIN	G
27	VEDARSH KRISHNAV P	PRADEEP KUMAR N M	В
28	RITHIKSHA H	HANUMANTHA RAJU	G
29	BHAKTI JAIN	RAVI JAIN	G
30	DHARSHIK MAGESH	MAGESH P	В